Reliquaire impie

Terrain : plaine et marais

({T} : Ajoutez {W} ou {B} à votre réserve.)

Au moment où le Reliquaire impie arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, le Reliquaire impie arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Jugement sans espoir.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reliquaire impie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)