Нечестивый Алтарь

Земля — Равнина Болото

({T}: добавьте {W} или {B} в ваше хранилище маны.)

При выходе Нечестивого Алтаря на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, Нечестивый Алтарь выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

Судилище безо всякой надежды.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нечестивый Алтарь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)