神無き祭殿

土地 — 平地・沼

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{W}{B}を加える。)神無き祭殿が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、神無き祭殿はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

希望のない審判。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 神無き祭殿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)