Эмиссар Древожогов {R/G}{R/G}

Существо — Человек Шаман

Когда Эмиссар Древожогов выходит на поле битвы, добавьте {R}{G} в ваше хранилище маны.

Те, кто считают Груулов неотесанными дикарями, явно недооценивают силу тонкого искусства их шаманов.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эмиссар Древожогов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)