Emissário da Árvore Flamejante {R/G}{R/G}

Criatura — Humano Xamã

Quando Emissário da Árvore Flamejante entrar no campo de batalha, adicione {R}{G} à sua reserva de mana.

Os que veem os Gruul como selvagens simplórios subestimam o poder sutil de seus xamãs.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emissário da Árvore Flamejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)