불타는 나무 부족 사절 {R/G}{R/G}

생물 — 인간 주술사

불타는 나무 부족 사절이 전장에 들어올 때, {R}{G}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

그룰이 야만적이고 멍청하다고 깔보는 자들은 주술사의 섬세한 힘을 과소평가하는 것이다.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불타는 나무 부족 사절:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)