Gesandte des Brandbaums {R/G}{R/G}

Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane

Wenn die Gesandte des Brandbaums ins Spiel kommt, erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {R}{G}.

Wer in den Gruul nur primitive Dummköpfe sieht, unterschätzt die subtile Macht ihrer Schamanen.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gesandte des Brandbaums:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)