Emissaria di Brucia-Albero {R/G}{R/G}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Quando l'Emissaria di Brucia-Albero entra nel campo di battaglia, aggiungi {R}{G} alla tua riserva di mana.

Chi considera i Gruul una massa di selvaggi sempliciotti sottovaluta il fine potere dei loro sciamani.

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emissaria di Brucia-Albero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Tree Emissary’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2017-03-14)