Маг Гильдии из Мантии Сумрака {U}{B}

Существо — Человек Чародей

{1}{U}{B}: каждый раз, когда карта попадает откуда-либо на кладбище оппонента в этом ходу, тот игрок теряет 1 жизнь.

{2}{U}{B}: целевой игрок кладет две верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Маг Гильдии из Мантии Сумрака:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability considers each of your opponents. You don’t choose just one of them. (2013-01-24)
  • Each time the first ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever a card is put into an opponent’s graveyard that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the first ability twice (and let those abilities resolve) and then activate the second ability targeting an opponent, that player will lose a total of 4 life. Each card put into that player’s graveyard will cause two abilities to trigger, each causing that player to lose 1 life. (2013-01-24)
  • The delayed triggered ability created won’t trigger if a token permanent is put into an opponent’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)