ダスクマントルのギルド魔道士 {U}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{1}{U}{B}:このターン、カードが1枚いずれかの領域から対戦相手1人の墓地に置かれるたび、そのプレイヤーは1点のライフを失う。{2}{U}{B}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ダスクマントルのギルド魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability considers each of your opponents. You don’t choose just one of them. (2013-01-24)
  • Each time the first ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever a card is put into an opponent’s graveyard that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the first ability twice (and let those abilities resolve) and then activate the second ability targeting an opponent, that player will lose a total of 4 life. Each card put into that player’s graveyard will cause two abilities to trigger, each causing that player to lose 1 life. (2013-01-24)
  • The delayed triggered ability created won’t trigger if a token permanent is put into an opponent’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)