Mago de Guilda do Manto do Crepúsculo {U}{B}

Criatura — Humano Mago

{1}{U}{B}: Toda vez que um card for colocado no cemitério de um oponente vindo de qualquer lugar neste turno, aquele jogador perderá 1 ponto de vida.{2}{U}{B}: O jogador alvo coloca os dois cards do topo do grimório dele no próprio cemitério.

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago de Guilda do Manto do Crepúsculo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability considers each of your opponents. You don’t choose just one of them. (2013-01-24)
  • Each time the first ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever a card is put into an opponent’s graveyard that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the first ability twice (and let those abilities resolve) and then activate the second ability targeting an opponent, that player will lose a total of 4 life. Each card put into that player’s graveyard will cause two abilities to trigger, each causing that player to lose 1 life. (2013-01-24)
  • The delayed triggered ability created won’t trigger if a token permanent is put into an opponent’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)