더스크맨틀의 길드 마도사 {U}{B}

생물 — 인간 마법사

{1}{U}{B}: 이 턴에 상대의 무덤에 카드가 들어갈 때마다, 그 플레이어는 생명 1점을 잃는다.

{2}{U}{B}: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 더스크맨틀의 길드 마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability considers each of your opponents. You don’t choose just one of them. (2013-01-24)
  • Each time the first ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever a card is put into an opponent’s graveyard that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the first ability twice (and let those abilities resolve) and then activate the second ability targeting an opponent, that player will lose a total of 4 life. Each card put into that player’s graveyard will cause two abilities to trigger, each causing that player to lose 1 life. (2013-01-24)
  • The delayed triggered ability created won’t trigger if a token permanent is put into an opponent’s graveyard. (2013-01-24)