門なしの守護者 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行門なしの守護者は望む数のクリーチャーをブロックできる。門なしの守護者がブロックするたび、これはターン終了時までこれがブロックしているクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

3/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 門なしの守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guardian of the Gateless’s last ability triggers only once when it’s declared as a blocker no matter how many creatures it’s blocking. (2013-01-24)