無屬守護者 {4}{W}

生物~天使

飛行

無屬守護者可以阻擋任意數量的生物。

每當無屬守護者進行阻擋時,每有一個受其阻擋的生物,它便得+1/+1直到回合結束。

3/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無屬守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guardian of the Gateless’s last ability triggers only once when it’s declared as a blocker no matter how many creatures it’s blocking. (2013-01-24)