Guardião dos Sem-portão {4}{W}

Criatura — Anjo

VoarGuardião dos Sem-portão pode bloquear qualquer número de criaturas.Toda vez que Guardião dos Sem-portão bloqueia, ele recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno para cada criatura que ele estiver bloqueando.

3/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Guardião dos Sem-portão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guardian of the Gateless’s last ability triggers only once when it’s declared as a blocker no matter how many creatures it’s blocking. (2013-01-24)