門なしの守護者 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行

門なしの守護者は、望む数のクリーチャーをブロックできる。

門なしの守護者がブロックするたび、ターン終了時まで、これはこれがブロックしているクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

3/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 門なしの守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guardian of the Gateless’s last ability triggers only once when it’s declared as a blocker no matter how many creatures it’s blocking. (2013-01-24)