碎顱擊 {1}{R}

瞬間

本回合中,玩家不能獲得生命。本回合中,傷害不能被防止。碎顱擊對目標玩家造成3點傷害。

律法師的論點巧妙且理由充分,但布郎克的回擊卻無可辯駁。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 碎顱擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullcrack targets only the player. If that player is an illegal target when Skullcrack tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)
  • Spells and abilities that would cause a player to gain life or that would prevent damage still resolve, but the life-gain and damage-prevention parts have no effect. (2013-01-24)
  • Effects that would replace gaining life with another effect won’t apply because it’s impossible for players to gain life. (2013-01-24)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a certain number and that number is higher than the player’s current life total, that part of the effect won’t do anything. (If the number is lower than the player’s current life total, the effect will work as normal.) (2013-01-24)