Rompecráneos {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Los jugadores no pueden ganar vidas este turno. El daño no puede ser prevenido este turno. El Rompecráneos hace 3 puntos de daño al jugador objetivo.

El argumento del mago de la ley fue inteligente y razonado, pero la respuesta de Blunk demostró ser irrefutable.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rompecráneos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullcrack targets only the player. If that player is an illegal target when Skullcrack tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)
  • Spells and abilities that would cause a player to gain life or that would prevent damage still resolve, but the life-gain and damage-prevention parts have no effect. (2013-01-24)
  • Effects that would replace gaining life with another effect won’t apply because it’s impossible for players to gain life. (2013-01-24)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a certain number and that number is higher than the player’s current life total, that part of the effect won’t do anything. (If the number is lower than the player’s current life total, the effect will work as normal.) (2013-01-24)