Пролом Черепа {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Игроки не могут получать жизни в этом ходу. Повреждения не могут быть предотвращены в этом ходу. Пролом Черепа наносит 3 повреждения целевому игроку.

Аргументы мага-законника были вполне обоснованными и разумными, но ответ Блунка сразил его наповал.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пролом Черепа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullcrack targets only the player. If that player is an illegal target when Skullcrack tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)
  • Spells and abilities that would cause a player to gain life or that would prevent damage still resolve, but the life-gain and damage-prevention parts have no effect. (2013-01-24)
  • Effects that would replace gaining life with another effect won’t apply because it’s impossible for players to gain life. (2013-01-24)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a certain number and that number is higher than the player’s current life total, that part of the effect won’t do anything. (If the number is lower than the player’s current life total, the effect will work as normal.) (2013-01-24)