해골 파쇄 {1}{R}

순간마법

플레이어들은 이 턴에 생명점을 얻을 수 없다. 이 턴에는 피해를 방지할 수 없다. 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 해골 파쇄는 그 플레이어에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

법치술사는 재치있게 논리를 펼쳤지만 블렁크의 투박한 반론은 당해낼 수 없었다.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 해골 파쇄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullcrack targets only the player. If that player is an illegal target when Skullcrack tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)
  • Spells and abilities that would cause a player to gain life or that would prevent damage still resolve, but the life-gain and damage-prevention parts have no effect. (2013-01-24)
  • Effects that would replace gaining life with another effect won’t apply because it’s impossible for players to gain life. (2013-01-24)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a certain number and that number is higher than the player’s current life total, that part of the effect won’t do anything. (If the number is lower than the player’s current life total, the effect will work as normal.) (2013-01-24)