Onda Cosmotrônica {3}{R}

Feitiço

Onda Cosmotrônica causa 1 ponto de dano a cada criatura que seus oponentes controlam. As criaturas que seus oponentes controlam não podem bloquear neste turno.

“Esse tipo de inovação ocorre quando você tenta aperfeiçoar uma chaleira elétrica e erra uma vírgula decimal.”

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Onda Cosmotrônica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Cosmotronic Wave doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by its second effect is constantly updated. Creatures that come under an opponent’s control later in the turn can’t block. (2018-10-05)