Onda Cosmotronica {3}{R}

Stregoneria

L'Onda Cosmotronica infligge 1 danno a ogni creatura controllata dai tuoi avversari. Le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari non possono bloccare in questo turno.

“Questo è il tipo di innovazione che si verifica quando decidi di migliorare un bollitore elettrico e metti la virgola prima del decimale sbagliato.”

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Onda Cosmotronica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Cosmotronic Wave doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by its second effect is constantly updated. Creatures that come under an opponent’s control later in the turn can’t block. (2018-10-05)