宇宙粒子波 {3}{R}

ソーサリー

宇宙粒子波は対戦相手がコントロールしている各クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。このターン、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーではブロックできない。

「こういう革新はね、電気ケトルを改良しようとして、小数点の位置を間違えたときに生まれるのよ。」

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宇宙粒子波:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Cosmotronic Wave doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by its second effect is constantly updated. Creatures that come under an opponent’s control later in the turn can’t block. (2018-10-05)