Onda cosmotrónica {3}{R}

Conjuro

La Onda cosmotrónica hace 1 punto de daño a cada criatura que controlan tus oponentes. Las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes no pueden bloquear este turno.

“Este tipo de innovación acontece cuando intentas mejorar un hervidor de agua y te equivocas en un decimal”.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Onda cosmotrónica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Cosmotronic Wave doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by its second effect is constantly updated. Creatures that come under an opponent’s control later in the turn can’t block. (2018-10-05)