Паровые Отдушины

Земля — Остров Гора

({T}: добавьте {U} или {R}.)

При выходе Паровых Отдушин на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, они выходят на поле битвы повернутыми.

«Новая исполинская постройка Иззетов с непонятным предназначением? Наверное, ничего страшного».
— Зия, мутатор Симиков

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Паровые Отдушины:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)