蒸気孔

土地 — 島・山

{T}{U}{R}を加える。)

蒸気孔が戦場に出るに際し、あなたは2点のライフを支払ってもよい。そうしないなら、これはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

「イゼット団による用途不明の巨大な建設計画?まぁ、大丈夫でしょう。」
――シミックの変異術師、ジジャ

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蒸気孔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)