Respiraderos de vapor

Tierra — Isla montaña

({T}: Agrega {U} o {R}.)

En cuanto los Respiraderos de vapor entren al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, entran al campo de batalla girados.

“¿Un nuevo y enorme edificio ízzet cuyo objetivo no se explicitó? Seguro que no es nada”.
—Zija, mutacionista simic

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Respiraderos de vapor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)