Conduits de vapeur

Terrain : île et montagne

({T} : Ajoutez {U} ou {R}.)

Au moment où les Conduits de vapeur arrivent sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, ils arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagés.

« Un projet pour un nouveau bâtiment d'Izzet immense dont l'objectif n'est pas précisé ? Je suis sûre que tout va bien. »
—Zija, mutationniste simic

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conduits de vapeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)