蔓生墓園

地 ~沼澤/樹林

{T}:加{B}{G}。)

於蔓生墓園進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,則蔓生墓園須橫置進戰場。

葛加理新王朝的搖籃。迫害其女王者的墳墓。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 蔓生墓園:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)