Заросшая Гробница

Земля — Болото Лес

({T}: добавьте {B} или {G}.)

При выходе Заросшей Гробницы на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, она выходит на поле битвы повернутой.

Колыбель нового царства Голгари. Могила для тех, кто причинял зло его царице.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Заросшая Гробница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)