蔓生墓园

地 ~沼泽/树林

{T}:加{B}{G}。)

于蔓生墓园进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,则蔓生墓园须横置进战场。

葛加理新王朝的摇篮。迫害其女王者的坟墓。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔓生墓园:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)