Tomba Infestata da Erbacce

Terra — Palude Foresta

({T}: Aggiungi {B} o {G}.)

Mentre la Tomba Infestata da Erbacce entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

Culla del nuovo regno dei Golgari, tomba di chi ha offeso la loro regina.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomba Infestata da Erbacce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)