瓯坎杀手 {1}{B}{G}

生物 ~妖精/杀手

死触

所有能够阻挡瓯坎杀手的生物皆须阻挡之。

「匕首只是幌子而已。我随身携带的瓶子才是真正的杀人利器。」

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓯坎杀手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Remember that a source with deathtouch must deal damage to a creature for that creature to be destroyed. If five creatures block Ochran Assassin while its power is still 1, only one of them (of Ochran Assassin’s controller’s choice) will be the one dealt damage and destroyed. You’ll have to raise Ochran Assassin’s power to destroy more than one creature. (2018-10-05)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Ochran Assassin for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Ochran Assassin. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Ochran Assassin, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-10-05)