Assassina dell'Ochran {1}{B}{G}

Creatura — Assassino Elfo

Tocco letale

Tutte le creature in grado di bloccare l'Assassina dell'Ochran lo fanno.

“Il pugnale serve solo come distrazione. La vera arma è in una fiala legata al mio fianco.”

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassina dell'Ochran:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Remember that a source with deathtouch must deal damage to a creature for that creature to be destroyed. If five creatures block Ochran Assassin while its power is still 1, only one of them (of Ochran Assassin’s controller’s choice) will be the one dealt damage and destroyed. You’ll have to raise Ochran Assassin’s power to destroy more than one creature. (2018-10-05)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Ochran Assassin for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Ochran Assassin. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Ochran Assassin, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-10-05)