Assassina Ochran {1}{B}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Assassino

Toque mortífero

Todas as criaturas aptas a bloquear Assassina Ochran o fazem.

“A adaga é só a distração. O que mata de verdade eu carrego num frasco aqui do lado.”

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassina Ochran:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Remember that a source with deathtouch must deal damage to a creature for that creature to be destroyed. If five creatures block Ochran Assassin while its power is still 1, only one of them (of Ochran Assassin’s controller’s choice) will be the one dealt damage and destroyed. You’ll have to raise Ochran Assassin’s power to destroy more than one creature. (2018-10-05)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Ochran Assassin for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Ochran Assassin. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Ochran Assassin, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-10-05)