Cratereiro Goblin {1}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Guerreiro

{1}, sacrifique Cratereiro Goblin: Escolha um —

• Cratereiro Goblin causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo.

• Destrua a permanente incolor alvo que não seja um terreno.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cratereiro Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card preview was provided to Scryfall courtesy of Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2018-09-11)