Trasgo dinamitero {1}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo

{1}, sacrificar al Trasgo dinamitero: Elige uno:

• El Trasgo dinamitero hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo.

• Destruye el permanente incoloro objetivo que no sea tierra.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trasgo dinamitero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card preview was provided to Scryfall courtesy of Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2018-09-11)