ゴブリンのクレーター掘り {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

{1}, ゴブリンのクレーター掘りを生け贄に捧げる:以下から1つを選ぶ。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ゴブリンのクレーター掘りはそれに2点のダメージを与える。

• 無色であり土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンのクレーター掘り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card preview was provided to Scryfall courtesy of Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2018-09-11)