고블린 구덩이제작꾼 {1}{R}

생물 — 고블린 전사

{1}, 고블린 구덩이제작꾼을 희생한다: 하나를 선택한다 —

• 생물을 목표로 정한다. 고블린 구덩이제작꾼은 그 생물에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

• 대지가 아닌 무색 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 파괴한다.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고블린 구덩이제작꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card preview was provided to Scryfall courtesy of Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2018-09-11)