Gruul Nodorog {4}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

{R}: Gruul Nodorog gains menace until end of turn. (It can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Petting the nodorog —Gruul expression meaning “making a really big mistake”

4/4

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gruul Nodorog:
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability a second time in the same turn has no further effect. (2006-02-01)
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability after blockers have been declared has no effect on the creatures already blocking it. (2006-02-01)