古鲁诺多洛兽 {4}{G}{G}

生物~野兽

{R}:古鲁诺多洛兽本回合只能被两个或更多的生物所阻挡。

「拿诺多洛兽当宠物」 ~古鲁谚语,意指 「错得离谱」

4/4

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古鲁诺多洛兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability a second time in the same turn has no further effect. (2006-02-01)
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability after blockers have been declared has no effect on the creatures already blocking it. (2006-02-01)