Груульский нодорог {4}{G}{G}

Существо — Зверь

{R}: Только два и более существ могут блокировать Груульского нодорога в этот ход.

Баловать нодорога — Груульская поговорка, означающая “совершать крупную ошибку”

4/4

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Груульский нодорог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability a second time in the same turn has no further effect. (2006-02-01)
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability after blockers have been declared has no effect on the creatures already blocking it. (2006-02-01)