Gruul-Nodorog {4}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

{R}: Der Gruul-Nodorog kann in diesem Zug nur von zwei oder mehr Kreaturen geblockt werden.

„einen Nodorog streicheln" —Gruul-Redensweise für „einen großen Fehler begehen"

4/4

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gruul-Nodorog:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability a second time in the same turn has no further effect. (2006-02-01)
  • Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability after blockers have been declared has no effect on the creatures already blocking it. (2006-02-01)