Колодки неспящих {1}{W}{B}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо не может ни нападать, ни блокировать.

Зачарованное существо приобретает свойство “В начале своего этапа поддержки вы теряете 1 жизнь”.

Что хуже — сон, которому нет конца, или сон, который никогда не приходит?

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mark Romanoski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Колодки неспящих:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless. (2018-03-16)