Pillory of the Sleepless {1}{W}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.

Enchanted creature has “At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life.”

Which is worse—the sleep which never ends or that which never comes?

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mark Romanoski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pillory of the Sleepless:
  • The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless. (2018-03-16)