Pelourinho da Insônia {1}{W}{B}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada não pode atacar nem bloquear.

A criatura encantada tem “No início de sua manutenção, você perde 1 ponto de vida.”

O que é pior o sono que nunca termina ou o que nunca vem?

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mark Romanoski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pelourinho da Insônia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless. (2018-03-16)