Cepo de los insomnes {1}{W}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar ni bloquear.

La criatura encantada tiene “Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pierdes 1 vida.”

¿Qué es peor? ¿El sueño que no termina o aquel que nunca llega?

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mark Romanoski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cepo de los insomnes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless. (2018-03-16)