炎まといの天使 {3}{R}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行、先制攻撃

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、炎まといの天使があなたの墓地か戦場にある場合、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

{6}{R}{R}{W}{W}:あなたの墓地から炎まといの天使を戦場に戻す。この能力は、あなたのアップキープの間にのみ起動できる。

4/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎まといの天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-11-17)