Ange crinefeu {3}{R}{W}{W}

Créature : ange

Vol, initiative

Au début de votre entretien, si l'Ange crinefeu est dans votre cimetière ou sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez gagner 1 point de vie.

{6}{R}{R}{W}{W} : Renvoyez l'Ange crinefeu sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière. N'activez cette capacité que pendant votre entretien.

4/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ange crinefeu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-11-17)