Angelo Chioma di Fuoco {3}{R}{W}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Volare, attacco improvviso

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se l'Angelo Chioma di Fuoco è nel tuo cimitero o sul campo di battaglia, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

{6}{R}{R}{W}{W}: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia l'Angelo Chioma di Fuoco dal tuo cimitero. Attiva questa abilità solo durante il tuo mantenimento.

4/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angelo Chioma di Fuoco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-11-17)